eng / swe
VARUKORG 0,00:- SEK
0 PRODUKTER 0 SEK
FRI FRAKT
TOTAL SUMMA 0 SEK
 
AGENTER
AUSTRIA
Modeagentur Holas
Marie-Louise Strasser
+43 664 422 21 42
saki@holas.net
GERMAN NORTH
Dirk Heiermann
+49 176 430 70 430
dheiermann@gmx.de
SWEDEN WEST & CENTRAL
Börje Arvidsson
+46 702 71 58 80
b_arv@hotmail.com
BELGIUM
Bart De Smet
+32 494 31 50 30
badesme@telenet.be

Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35
NORWAY
Kaare Lund Agenturer
Tor Lund

+47 90 75 15 47
Tor@kaarelund.no

Nicolai Askløv
+47 41 68 37 41
nicolai@kaarelund.no

SWEDEN STOCKHOLM
Erik Simeoni
+46 707 25 25 50
DENMARK
Lissa Neess
+45 23 69 13 87
NETHERLANDS
Ton Edses
+31 655 19 72 38
ton@saki.nl

SWEDEN NORTH
Johan Björk
+46 706 89 33 33
johan.bjork@saki.se

FINLAND
Hanna Suursalmi
+358 44 57 64 911
hanna.suursalmi@gmail.com 

POLAND
Andrzej Jankowski

+48 60 17 44 555

cordon@cordon.pl

SWITZERLAND

Designer Fashion

Christoph Häufele

+41 79 96 24 514

christoph.haeufele@designerfashion.ch

GERMANY SOUTH & CENTRAL
Markus Olpp
+49 746 116 26 80
+49 171 8 24 22 43
SWEDEN SOUTH
Magnus Skoglund
+46 703 77 71 10
magnus@fractalgroup.se


DISTRIBUTÖRER
CZECH REPUBLIC
PM-Styl
Pavel MlĨák
+420 602 772 866
pavel.mlcak@pm-styl.cz
SLOVAKIA
Cool Fashion
Katarina Tunegova
+421 903 460 923
coolfashion@coolfashion.sk